Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2021

    JLB RACING bonjour très content d'avoir reçu m'a nouvelles RC , de excellent qualité de fabrication , je possède déjà le modèle guépard que j'ai trouvé de bonne qualité . l'expédition sous 24h très bien , la livraison en moins de 4 jours part GLS sans aucun problème

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Carro chegou em ótimo estado e é muito bonito e de ótima qualidade 👍👍 Abraço para a equipe BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    nice car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    С первого взгляда модель хорошая. После небольшой эксплуатации я столкнулся с тем что модель не прочная. Сломались обе задние наконечники тяг спойлер и стойка спойлера. Люфты в передних кулаках. Крепление сервомашинки тоже не вызывает доверия. Вообщем модель неплохая но к ней нужно привыкать и дорабатывать под себя так сказать. Из коробки на ней катать не получится.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2020

    turning this into a 6 cell Beast with this combination of tyres and I think it's going to be absolutely f****** amazing

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2018

    I own a Vkar Bison as well as an original JLB Cheetah and this J3speed is by far my favorite.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2020

    Bought this as a way to get all replacement parts. I ended up moving the electrics from my old one into this brand new shiny one. Very pleased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Arriver toute a l'heure dans l'emballage d'origine avec pièce pour monter le moteur lesc et tout le reste conforme à la définition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    Polecam model godny uwagi

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    ATR version of the famous RC car. I recommend to everyone who needs spares or just new car to replace old one. It is way cheaper buy whole ATR car than buying separate parts. It is even cheaper to buy ATR car and separate motor, servo, battery, receiver cause you have fun and can build your own customized RC car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$375.69
    • US$195.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$640.00
    • US$339.99
    • US$273.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$6.99