Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2021

    Purchased it as a spare parts donor for my cheetah. It is cheaper than buying only spares you need. Also having every part as a spare saves time and money when you crash, because you don't need to buy a single part that broke and wait a month for it to arrive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2023

    I just received it. it’s big! But I didn’t notice that it comes without the electronics. Can someone help what electronics to put? motor, receiver etc…???

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2023

    Estupenda compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2022

    4th Cheetah... Next buy a KRONOS or ARMMA? 😂

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2022

    absolutely stoked with JBL literally ordered this truck on 11/2/22 4 🌠’s deff not for lack of quality this thing is absolutely flawless kinda thought diffs b bigger by all the revu saying 6s works ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2023

    Item is as expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2023

    delivery was fast, great packaging, and the product is beautiful and is exactly as advertised. I recommend and I myself will be doing more business with them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2023

    Not a bad purchase.Arms should have a little flex in them,but time will tell,if they will break.Screws are all hard metal,10.9 hardness.Overall,for this kind of money(i got it on sale),you cant beat it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2022

    imballo perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2022

    muy bueno y rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$487.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$476.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$42.99