Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(80)
    • 5 Yıldız(78)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2021

    Gotta have L.E.D.S Nice touch to a already Awesome Truck

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2020

    Excelentes y a muy buen precio, la verdad los recomiendo bastante, son más baratos y es el par, si tienes un vkar Bison v2 compra esto, son los mismos y más baratos. Saludos desde México.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2019

    Original parts from JLB, I have this for spares thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2020

    ótimo chegou perfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    PRODOTTO ORIGINALE BRAVO BANGOOD👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2018

    recebido dentro do tempo esperado de entrega. Produto de qualidade como original ou mesmo original. Obrigado Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2017

    I didn't used the product yer buy it is like the dscription..Not very fast delivery and availibility about that product..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    super verlichting

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    good lights, but unfortunately, as the size of the led is not mentioned on the web page, it is incompatible for what I intended to do. I thought the big white lights where 5mm in diameter, but they're 10mm in diameter instead. The smaller red light I mistook for being 3mm in diameter, when they're 5mm instead. Apart from the lack of information about the size of the product that makes ordering a guess work, the product is correct for a JLB racing cheetah truck. Check that the lights are the side you need if it is for a custom build, or you'll be disappointed like I was.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Buon prodotto almeno all'apparenza, inviatomi da banggood a sostituzione dei led anteriori arrivato non funzionante, servizio molto rapido, ancora non li ho sostituiti, speriamo che questi siano funzionanti!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.29
    • US$27.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.59
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$282.99