Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (523) İnceleme
  • (107) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(523)
    • 5 Yıldız(483)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/08/2021

    Je souhaitais une première voiture pas trop chère entre 300 et 400€ pour m’initier au RC et plus précisément au bashing. Après quelques recherches sur internet et tests vidéo, je me suis orienté vers ce modèle. La livraison à prit 4 jours depuis la république Tchèque. Je ne suis pas du tout déçu, elle est rapide et accélère fort. J’ai pu la comparer à des modèles thermiques qui allait à la même vitesse. Le couple sur l'électrique est disponible tout de suite à la ré-accélération la thermique restait sur place. C’est une voiture vraiment fun, lors de grosse accélération la voiture se lève. Elle se dirige vraiment bien et la télécommande est efficace. On la prend vite en main. La batterie fournie avec permet de jouer environs 20 minutes, cela va dépendre aussi de votre conduite 😉 Le chargeur est un peu « lent » pour charger la batterie mais fonctionne bien. J’ai investi dans une nouvelle batterie 3S plus puissante et un chargeur double qui me permet de charger les deux batteries simultanément et assez rapidement. Niveau solidité top. Les suspensions fonctionnent bien et permet de prendre des belles bosses. En tant que débutant, il m’est arrivé de faire quelques sorties de route et des sauts ratés, la voiture n’a pas bronché. Je l’ai depuis 4 mois et le seul problème que j’ai eu est la perte deux fois des écrous centraux qui tient les roues. Un conseil au départ : démonter les 4 écrous puis utiliser du Loctite frein filets (le bleu suffit). Depuis plus de problème. Pour conclure, c’est une excellente voiture ! Rapport qualité/prix au top !

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2019

    The greatest buy ever. My 1st really fast RC car and so powerful (120A), that it never runs out of torque... Tons of power. Love the radio with control of max. power (makes it user friendly when not trying to achieve a new speed record...). Lost wheel's nuts twice on the speed attempts (lesson learned, need to have spare wheel nuts, glue them and check regullary if lose). Doing wheelies - no problem. Big enough to run on grass in park, but still manageable to carry (unlike Arrma Kraton or e-revo, which a huge). Love it and would buy it again. Key chasis elements made of aluminium, what is great for jumps. Whish performance (aluminum) rear wing mounts will be available soon, as due to speed plastic is not durable enough. Must buy additional battery (I end up with 4 x 3s lipo, each lasts for about 25min of fast driving ), to make the most of it when out. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2017

    My son and I have been having a blast with the Cheetah. It wheelies on command, is fast, and it handles well. It's a great basher, and is a ton of fun to drive. The a-arms are beefy, the chassis is solid, and so far it has taken everything we have thrown at it. BUY THIS TRUCK!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    This thing is a beast, Fast, comes with a Dumbo RC transmitter (so great range to match the speed). Tough - took it to a concrete BMX park for my first bash ever, plenty of bad landings and only broke the wing mount and added a few scratches to the body. Speed on stock 3S is insane - need a big area to get it up to top speed. Will buy a 4S battery for laughs. Hard to get wheels off - read the RC groups thread. Excellent truggy. Mods so far: dsservo 3218 pro servo (much faster than stock analog) - the Kevin Talbot fibre-glass tape and Shoe Goo mod to the body (makes it heaps stronger). Also need to tighten a lot of the screws before giving it a run - including the motor mount. Delivery was very quick from AU warehouse.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2019

    I waited for a month but it was worth waiting the car arrive in good condition and it's pretty strong at this money it's worth all money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Ein geiles Fahrzeug, aber Achtung! Nicht für Anfänger geeignet! Es fährt sich gut und schnell, allerdings würde ich die Plastikteile mit den Metallset austauschen weil das Plastik leider schnell kaputt geht. Damit kostet das RC Auto zwar insgesamt 400€ statt 300€ aber es ist sehr viel stabiler und man kann dadurch auch länger fahren und is damit sein Geld wert, aber der austausch is nötig, leider. Lieferung Schneller als gedacht, wie immer gut!

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    great car. still have to try it. it was the first time ordering for me ad banggood but i am very happy. The customer service is also good if i had any questions. thank you banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2018

    Nothing bat to say about the car itself: powerful, 120A ESC, well build, big, extremely happy. But it came DAO. It was not moving, just the steering was working. Had to take the ESC apart and replace dead elements, and finally got it working. I leave 5 stars because I got it really cheap. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    Ótima qualidade, tive que pagar 400,00 de imposto, estava previsto p chegar dia 10/08/2019. chegou dia 06/08. Só bateria que dura muito pouco menos de 8 minutos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    This is one crazy RC Car. It is insanely quick, it is hard to control, but it is soooo much fun. It does not like the cold, plastic parts break easy in the cold. It can take some monster hits.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$123.99
    • US$141.39
    • US$136.36
    • US$28.99
    • US$134.19
    • US$42.27
    • US$118.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$335.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$135.84
    • US$143.10
    • US$49.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$135.99