Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(19)
  • easy to setup(17)
  • great price(12)
  • good gyro(10)
  • good quality(5)
  • outstanding performance(5)
  • Toplam (333) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(199)
    • 5 Yıldız(188)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Easy to set up, well working FBL controller for RC helicopters

    2017-12-06 15:54:13

    This FBL controller works well for RC helicopters of almost all sizes. I use it in sizes from 450 to 700s, with rotor blades from 320 mm to 710 mm. It is easy to install and configure. Just remember to configure servo data in controller before servos are connected, or the servos may be damaged. With a small modification, this FBL controller can also be used as a governor for electric motor/ESC to keep RPM constant during flight, independent of battery charge status and the load at the moment. On large

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Chegou tudo ok valeu obrigado Banggood show

    2018-08-08 14:43:21

    Já estar estalado no helicóptero

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-24 06:54:56

    Die Sendung ist fristgemäss und einwandfrei eingetroffen. Der Trockentest hat funktioniert. Leider konnte ich es noch nicht im Helikopter testen. So oder so werde ich Protokoll führen und nach ausgiebigem Tests eine entsprechende Bewertung schreiben. Vorerst freue ich mich aber wie das ganze farblich abgestimmt ist und zusammen passt.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-20 00:29:26

    produits arrivé en bonne état ! mais il me servira à rien, car pas prévu de payer un logiciel pour le paramétrage du kBAR V2 :-\

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-22 16:56:27

    Very fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    KBar Rocks Tail rock solid

    2017-08-22 22:08:48

    Im really happy with this unit once you get it working right is a dream . Was using a expensive AR72000BX and it could not keep the tail still , with this unit tail is rock solid had problems at the beginning but end up figuring out and now is perfect. I would highly recommend this unit for anybody building a nice bird .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Система стабилизации

    2016-03-19 06:02:03

    Система стабилизации K-BAR 5.3.4 PRO K8 Flybarless - неплохой гироскоп. Дождемся лета и испробуем на 550 модели вертолета. Можно пропгрейдить и подключить модуль блютус для изменения настроек прямо в поле. Однако если вам доступна версия 5.3 то лучше брать ее.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-08 06:10:29

    The unit I received does not support four side installation cause the hole to manage this setting is missing. On the board Inside the case it is present the button but it is not working so basically it is not possible to set any side position of th eunit on the hely. For all the rest the unit is working properly. Actually waiting for an answer from banggood help center.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    KBar Flight Controller Works Perfectly!

    2016-02-18 11:28:05

    I've installed this flight controller on 3 different 450 class helicopters now and it works beautifully on all three. I installed it on a Forza 450, a Tarot 450 and a CopterX 450 Black Angel. You can't beat this flight controller for it's value. Typically when you buy a discount product you have to sacrifice performance, not so with this flight controller. I can't recommend it enough.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The Best FBL in this range for sure

    2018-12-29 02:47:55

    Very good for the money. I now have two and just ordered two more for my other two helis. Replacing Tarot, my old favourites. The only thing missing that would be nice is a bail out option, but not going to get that at this price! Getting the software (VBAR original) to config this can be a little tricky, it's out there on the net though but a little bit of searching is required! Software is good and easy to use, setup guide is not well written but can be followed. Consider the bluetooth module, excellent

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 34  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap