Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/07/2021

    Likes:Robust plane, slow landing speed, Aerobatics Dislikes: Poor designed landing gear, engine sound, can be swept away when windy I broke the landing gear while taking it off. I used spare parts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    A very fun Micro Beginner Parkjet! The gyro is extremely stable and I'm getting over 10 minute flights with it ;-) You can fly this in High Alpha or trim out the High Alpha and fly normally. The Stunt button is fun and the Outside Loops are awesome! See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    very nice little plane very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    sembra molto robusto!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Excelente produto, qualidade e bom preço..!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2022

    Received in good condition. Looks cool. I have flown it several times and best results I find is to use Beginner Mode, High Rates(double beep on transmitter), use full power to get nice tighter turn-arounds, then throttle back on straight and level legs. Once you get the feel of this little F35, it flies great and is a blast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    A very fun Micro Beginner Parkjet! The gyro is extremely stable and I'm getting over 10 minute flights with it ;-) You can fly this in High Alpha or trim out the High Alpha and fly normally. The Stunt button is fun and the Outside Loops are awesome! See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Ordered on 11th . Arrived 18th to UK. 7 days!!!! Outstanding service. Haven't flown the model yet but have tested it and all seems to work well so far!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    vole bien répond facilement aux commande et a une bonne autonomie d'une douzaines de minutes je le recommande sans aucune hésitation

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    super consigliato, regalato a mio nipote di 12 anni, il modello vola veramente bene ed è semplice mio nipote si diverte tantissimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$118.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$64.90
    • US$89.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$105.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$29.99