Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (569) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(569)
    • 5 Yıldız(521)
    • 4 Yıldız(35)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/11/2016

    to adjust pressure, turn middle screw on the front part of the housing cycle power switch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2018

    Pump value for money. I made a garden sprayer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2017

    Hello, This is might help those wondering about which tube inner/outer diammeters to use (I have the model with "screw rings" to hold the tubes, the one on the right of the picture). The ideal tube is 10mm inner diammeter / 12mm outer diammeter. I couldn't find it so i tried a few other sizes : - 10/14 : NOT good (at least if you want to use the ring to secure the tube) . Ideal inner diammeter but the outer diammeter is too large to get into the "screw ring" that firmly secures the tube to the pump. - 9/12 : Works. It's the best alternative size I've found. -8/11 : Works but the inner diameter is a very tight fit. The outer diammeter is large enough to secure the tube.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2019

    I implemented a pressure washer based on the pump. But there is not enough pressure for constant comfortable washing. The pump can be used only in pulsed mode.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2017

    It works very well, used to a little project of a sprayer. Has a small leak between the motor and pump, I do not know if it's because of the position I installed it, which is not a flat horizontal surface. Anyway, works fine and i'll just put a sponge betwen the pump and the battery to prevent leaking over it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Использую насос уже больше двух месяцев и полностью им доволен. Работает на охлаждение двух аппаратов 50л(РК колпачковая) и 20л (Дист), это два «холодильника» и один «Димрот» 35см/медь 8м, ф6.3мм, подаваемая мощность на аппараты 3+2 кВт. Иногда перекачиваю им брагу из большой емкости. Напор приличный, хватает для охлаждения двух аппаратов с запасом. Только нужно отнестись внимательно к местам соединений, давление ведь приличное.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2017

    Bomba de diafragma de alta pressão 130 PSI com 6 litrs por hora.Usada para lavar automoveis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2019

    Nice crafted pump looks and feels solid and up for the job, A lot of pressure affable, and the shutoff pressure is adjustable. Pump makes a lot of noise due the pump design, its normal that this kind of pumps make a pulsating noise, but if you want a real silent one, do not pick this one. Pump has no problems at all to pump 10 meter vertical to fill my aquariums from the basement to second floor, Regardless the noise I give it 5 stars as this pump design makes noise. But it works great. Pump can suck water to 1.30 then it is not able anymore. however when the water flows it has no problem at all to reach 1.5 meter height. I'm very happy with it and I highly recommend this pump.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2016

    Great quality pump. Rubber vibration insulation mounts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Упаковка слабая , компрессор вроде целый . Проверил качает воду нормально , компрессор имеет прочный пластик и резиновые ноги крепления что очень хорошо ,рекомедую хороший товар . Всем удачных покупок ,спасибо продавцу .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$52.91
    • US$15.38
    • US$40.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.07
    • US$32.19
    • US$6.47
    • US$6.79
    • US$15.99