Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/05/2020

    metal and quite stable tripod. Very good build quality. The legs have resistance to opening to avoid accidents. Excellent price !!! The tradition was quite late but with the pandemic of the corona everything is malfunctioning ... Μεταλλικό και αρκετά σταθερό τρίποδο. Πολύ καλή ποιότητα κατασκευής. Τα πόδια έχουν αντίσταση στο άνοιγμα για αποφυγή ατυχημάτων. Τιμή εξαιρετική!!! Η παράδοση άργησε αρκετά αλλά με την πανδημία του κορονοϊού όλα υπολειτουργούν...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2018

    Fine-touch handy metallic tripod which is solid and works as my wish. It is small but forms a stable base to support my gimbal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2018

    Very fast delivery. Very good product, high quality, fully aluminum, identical to much more expensive brand products. I recommend stabilizing gimbals. Perfect for Pilotfly SP1 gimbal and similar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    very nice product, solid and beautiful. Exactly what i need. it's very very stable and solid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2018

    Really nice quality. DJI Osmo Mobile 2 fits very well! Standard 1/4 screw for all devices!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    OTTIMO anche nel materiale in lega di magnesio.... molto rigito stabile... e leggero...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Very good tripod. One of the only ones that are relatively cheap for a non plastic tripod. The build quality is solid and haven encountered any issues with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Perfect product and fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    Oh My Gosh, it fits and sits so well on my Gimbal Zhiyun and no problem it is what described by the seller and I do recommend that for those who having the similar type of Gymbal. Delivered was fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2018

    I bought this tripod for my Zhiyun Crane gimbal. Tripod is really good quality. Excellent service from Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY4,181.33
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY7,791.47
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY2,299.81
    • TRY1,294.86
    • TRY222.87