Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2023

    I liked the appearance of the KT62 metal case with the brown leather strap gives it a nice look. It has bluetooth Call, it is IP68, it has app notifications as well as contacts, watch face, nfc for PayPal, I have not yet tried it in banking transactions. It has sports functions such as (heart rate, pressure and oximeter measurements) sleep monitoring, weather forecast, music control etc. The battery lasts for 5 days. I think it is worth buying and I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2023

    Smartwatch KT62 in appearance I liked the finish on the outside it is good from a metal case in combination with the brown leather strap I chose on mine gives it a premium look . It has the basics like bluetooth Call, IP68, support for notifications and contacts. Multiple sports functions (heart rate, pressure and oximeter readings) sleep monitoring, weather forecast, music control also enough watch faces to customize your watch. It also has NFC (I haven't tried it yet since I avoid such transactions but I saw in the menu that you can register PayPal account, aliexpress) ,The battery has an autonomy of 5 days to 6 days depending on the use. Otherwise, I think that for €30 it is worth buying and I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2023

    Very good product! If your wrist is small like mine, you would consider to put it. But it's ok for me because it's very beautiful and with a lot of applications (heart rate,blood pressure, blood oxygen). Also the strap quality is good too. I will recommend to you, if you want a smart watch with low price and good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2023

    Quickly delivered, the packaging is whole. Light. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2023

    Quickly delivered, the packaging is whole. Light. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2023

    I recommended it to those who want this product really excellent and worth it, full screen touch. Thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2023

    saat elime cok kısa sürede ulaştı teşekkür ederim

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2023

    Το ρολόι είναι μια χαρά για τα λεφτά του (18 ευρώ) με κουπόνι. Συνδέεται αμέσως έχει καλή οθόνη. Μπορείς να πάρεις τηλ και να μιλήσεις από το ηχείο που έχει και πολλά άλλα Η μπαταρία κρατάει περίπου 4 μέρες με τις μετρήσεις κλειστές (οξυγόνο - καρδιακοί παλμοί - αρτηριακή πίεση. Αρνητικά:Άθλια μετάφραση στα ελληνικά της εφαρμογής και η εμβέλεια του Bluetooth είναι μικρή.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2024

    Corresponde às espectativas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2024

    great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99