Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • slow rising(12)
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ale
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Esta perfecto

    2018-10-25 00:46:01

    Tiene buen olor no es tan soft pero si slow racing lo recomiendo definitivamente 👌

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Muy bueno

    2018-11-29 12:50:28

    Llego genial

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-19 14:22:04

    Nice quality! It smells like butter. slow rising and medium soft

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    my review

    2019-02-23 18:42:11

    this squishy is amazing it is a licenced squishys so it’s super nice but for its price this is incredible very soft and slow

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Snail Overall Review

    2018-12-27 12:23:53

    This product was adorable and perfect for a gift! It took 3 months to arrive, which started to worry me. But at least I got it at the end? It’s very nice and cute, the shell is painted with thick paint, so t will be a little more dense then the face. I loved this, and overall recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    snail squishy

    2018-11-13 16:51:23

    i got the green snail for free!!! i am very happy with the shipping and how fast it was it is very slow rising and soft i love it so much. it is licenst and has such cute pacaging the box was damaged and it came opened but it was not damaged super squishy!!!!! i recamend Banggood.com!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good

    2018-10-30 16:28:24

    box arrived open and completely squashed but squishy was amazing, however, no licensing on squishy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OMG LOVE IT

    2018-10-05 07:09:45

    I’m so happy that I bought this so smooth and really slow rising the price is AMAZING so cheap than other websites but PUT THE BARCODE STICKER OM THE BACK!!!😩😩😩😩😩😩

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap