Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/05/2020

    Ya tengo tiempo utilizándolo y es muy bueno!, funciona excelente!, yo lo utilizo para que beban mis perros.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2019

    Nice :) good in kitchen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2018

    Received it today. packing was good. Looks nice works nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    gemakkelijk te gebruiken, zuiver drinkwater.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2016

    I was skeptical when I ordered these, but they work exceptionally well. Especially for the price. Installation is super easy. Just push the filter up onto the faucet and turn the water on. You will want to let the water run for about 5 minutes the furst time you use it to let the initial color from the charcoal layer bleed away. It is not harmful, but not desirable to drink either. After that, you will have about a month's worth of clean, filtered water. It may last longer depending on your usage, but I change mine about once a month with everyday use. I can definitely see and taste a difference in the water quality when I use this filter. It may not be as effective as a filter costing hundreds or thousands of dollars, but it definitely gets the job done on an acceptable level. Great for traveling to sketchy parts of the world where bringing a conventional water filter might not be so easy. Better safe than sorry.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2016

    Was unsure what to expect when I purchased the item, but was surprised that the water tasted equal to or better then bottled water. Excellent product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2015

    Всё бы ничего, но прислали не тот размер, маленький... Придётся что нибудь придумывать. Вкус водопроводной воды улучшился.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2016

    this thing is amazing. we never had such good tap water here. definitely gonna buy it again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2016

    I use it for about 2 months and it really does make a difference. Will definitely buy more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2015

    My sons father has a extremely sensitive stomach and this filter makes ever water easy on him. Takes all the taste away and lets the water be water

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY533.64
    • TRY969.10
    • TRY463.41
    • TRY266.75
    • TRY266.75
    • TRY336.99
    • TRY646.02
    • TRY983.15
    • TRY983.15
    • TRY983.15
    • TRY617.93
    • TRY814.58
    • TRY1,053.38
    • TRY842.68
    • TRY983.15
    • TRY983.15
    • TRY238.66
    • TRY182.47