Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (865) İnceleme
  • (121) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(865)
    • 5 Yıldız(769)
    • 4 Yıldız(78)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2020

    Ovaj alat je dobar za hobi uporabu. Jednostavno fiksiranje i praktično za uporabu. Jedini minus je što su krokodil stezaljke oštrih zubaca stoga sam na iste nabacio termo-skupljajući bužir. Drugi minus je prelagano kučište (lako se pomjeri). Uglavnom ja sam zadovoljan iako bi to moglo biti još malo bolje izvedeno. Moja preporuka za hobi uporabu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2020

    Товар пришел целым,новый,а вот что нельзя сказать о коробке,в плохом виде и помятая.Завернута просто в пакет.Но это не так важно, главное что сам товар не поврежден,и в рабочем состоянии:)Качество не очень, для тех кто часто пайкой занимается,не советую,лучше чуть дороже купить, лучшего качества,не такое "хрупкое".Для меня сойдёт,часто не приходиться паять,взял чтоб было под рукой в нужный момент.Доставка не самая быстрая до Португалии месяц,трэк отслеживания был,но до определенного места,после в течении нескольких недель глухо как в танке:)) это уже не впервые,но всё приходит.Спасибо Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2017

    very useful solder stand have all feature magnifying glass two crocodile and soldering iron stand and led

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2019

    Exactly the same product as it was shown in the photos. Good value for price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Заказ дошол за 30 дней. Упакован очень хорошо, это первый раз получил посылку хорошо упаковану. Сам держатель сделан качествено, дороботки не требует.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2019

    Parece ótimo, material bom e resistente. Me surpreendeu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2018

    Preety usefull in soldering electronic components. The fixing method of the metallic parts it is a bit complicated and so to say cheap. It does the job but not in the best way. I have marked in the pictures with a red circle which metallic connection is not so solid/stable. It has a really good light provided through the small LED and 3 AAA Batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    nice little helper - maybe used his hands for a round of boxing dunno the box looked like a loss - nice price good job bg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2020

    The package comes damaged, but the product is intact. Useful LED powered by 3xAAA batteries. Excellent tool!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2020

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$80.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.12
    • US$11.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$6.53
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99