Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/08/2020

    I received V1.4 of this board... it has slight changes to the I/O configuration. These boards are just a blast to work with. Have a look at https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:4565213 for a 3D printed case design in openscad. Software support for these is through the Arduino IDE and libraries from https://github.com/fdivitto/FabGL. If you like esp32, you need more than one of these boards. It can even emulate a whole Altair Z80 computer box and terminal in a few cubic inches or a VIC20 or run all kinds of ancient video games (prehistoric stuff from the 70's or 80's!)..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    Connect a PS/2 mouse and keyboard and VGA monitor to this board, add power - from a USB micro socket - and the microcontroller initialises, providing a simple GUI environment with windows, buttons, timers and text fields, which you can test with the simple interface. It's fast, it multitasks (you can use more than one item at the same time) and it's re-programmable, though as yet, I haven't researched how to do that. One drawback is that in this ever-advancing age of consumer electronics, VGA monitors and PS/2 mice & keyboards might be hard to find, though some USB mice and keyboards can emulate PS/2 if you use an adaptor. If you are buying a new keyboard for this application, please be sure to check that you can use such an adaptor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    I am very satisfied with the product. Delivery time is at the satisfactory level. However, the packaging did not have any mechanical protection and the box in which the product was delivered was arrived deformed and crushed. Fortunately, the product was not damaged. -->In the future, I would expect product packaging to be improved by adding some Packaging Foam, Bubble Bags or similar. -->I tried the product and tested several VGA and audio sketches uploaded via the Arduino IDE tool. I recommend this great product for various vintage computer emulators and retro video games development.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    J'ai pris le modèle puce cp2104 Différent de la description photographique. Le dessous : - Le lecteur de cartes SD est sur la droite en bas après le processeur TTGO. - Le connecteur à souder au centre sur la gauche comporte 8 emplacements (4 sur la photo). Haut = 3v3 GND IO39 IO34. Bas IO12 IO14 IO13 IO2 - L’interrupteur IO36 est placé en bas à gauche. Le reset reste en position sur la droite. Le dessus : - Le connecteur et la prise jack coté VGA sont inversés - Le connecteur batterie est pour un composant de surface CMS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Working well, I have tried with Amstrad CPC emulator. (tf card,wifi, BT are not tested yet) shipping: Banggood Express ship from CN There was no additional cost on Hungarian side

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Incredible little board. All of the features of the ESP32 with the ability to use a full size monitor, keyboard, and mouse! I recommend the FabGL library for your projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Unit appears super fine, looking forward to experimenting with it. Although it is advertised as V1.1, the unit I received was actually V1.4. Which is a good thing, I believe? Not sure what the difference is, but I am assuming that newer is better. :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    OK. Perfect, new version 1.4. Arrived quickly. I recommend updating the drives (I use Win10) USB 'CP210x USB to UART Bridge VCP Drivers - Silicon Labs' (https://www.silabs.com/developers/usb-to-uart-bridge-vcp-drivers). Raffaele

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Received in good order, cant wait to fire it up!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Received 1.4. Excellent product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY603.11
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY1,087.04
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY710.71
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY261.90
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY743.05
    • TRY41.68
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY808.28