Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/11/2019

    Excellent PSU. I had to reassemble the internal main PCB because it was loose in the one of the case supports. Nothing major, but it could have caused a failure. Otherwise I'm very happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2019

    Works well and, in addition, a good price. The postal service was OK. I recommend to buy...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2018

    très bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2019

    Fonnte muito boa extremamente pequena e funcional recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    So finally i recieve this power supply after 1 month. My hobby is repairing electronics and this is a really great helper. Everything works fine and the design of this power supply is awesome. Its really small. Smaller then i expected! :) Unfortunately I don't like the control knobs. When I ordered the source, I thought there were fully rotary potentiometers, but they only have a limited section. I dont say that is bad. I just thing that this can be improved. If there were step potentiometers, it would be TOP! But for this price its more than GREAT! Thanks for this product.!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2018

    I ordered two of these, and they were delivered 10 days later, well packaged, to my door! Tested them and they both work fine. The build quality has also improved a lot since the first tear-down YouTube videos I saw. These compact, well-built, good-looking supplies are welcome additions to my lab bench. I can recommend them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2017

    I am starting in electronics and this affordable power supply is perfect for my needs. I tested it and the voltage delivered is accurate. I opened the case and it seems to be good quality. Something was making noise when I shake the device, it is just an extra fuse hidden in a small plastic box which is a lovely thought.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2016

    Полностью соответствует описанию, легкий, компактный , без проблем выдает заявленные параметры , очень точные индикаторы , плавная регулировка. Автоматическое охлаждение , большой КПД.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2015

    Питание однополярное. Земля видимо экран корпуса. Из недостатков - инструкция только на китайском. Приехал быстро трек не отслеживается. Коробка помята но внутри защита на уровне. Качество на ощупь приятное. Жаль нет в комплекте разъемов для подключения. Бонусом положили переходник для США но шнур в комплекте евро.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2015

    Output voltage is very accurate and constant, the only thing i miss are the test leads (the product is as described: the test leads are not included) but it's very easy to find banana ones on the site. This product would be more interesting with leads included. All in all its nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,264.09
    • TRY1,573.12
    • TRY955.05
    • TRY1,487.58
    • TRY912.91
    • TRY1,292.18
    • TRY70.09
    • TRY6,742.41
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY266.75
    • TRY941.01
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY1,348.37
    • TRY547.69
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY224.61
    • TRY491.50
    • TRY2,387.85