Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (677) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(677)
    • 5 Yıldız(627)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-06-11 11:15:59

    I found that this flashlight is very convenient for episodic home use if using with LiFePo4 14500 battery (theese batteries could be overdischarged wihout bad consequences). I've bought already 3 of them as theese flashlights are cheap so I always have one somewhere not far from me. They are bright enough but produce some heat so maybe not suitable for a long (e.g. 30-60min) continuous use. So if you need a light from time to time - it is a very cheap and nice solution, despite all three have some

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-08 04:22:58

    купил себе уже второй такой. Удобно для домашнего использованияс типа под кроватью что-то поискать, горло посмотреть и т.п. Светит изначально очень ярко, этому на фото полгода примерно. Есть такой же красный года полтора (с другой надписью), он уже светит менее ярко чем вначала

    Yorumlar
  • DemonOK
    RU
    2016-07-05 06:13:26

    Хороший однорежимный металлический фонарь с зумом, но не без недостатков: передняя линза чуть выступает, поэтому фонарь немного крутится, когда стоит на голове. Есть паразитная засветка по краям, угол бимшота узковат (когда заказывал, думал, что будет шире). Но за такую цену

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-24 11:21:29

    Extrem hell allerdings mit Verarbeitungsmacken: Nicht oder kaum entgratet -> man verletz sich ziemlich schnell, AA-Batterie hat ziemlich viel Spiel (wenn zugeschraubt sitzt sie fest) Für den Preis echt ok! Würde sie wieder kaufen (werde ich auch machen).

    Yorumlar (1)
  • AiMAN
    SA
    2019-01-03 06:23:27

    بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم، الحمد لله، لم أقم بتجربته بعد، ولكنه يبدو ذو جودة جيدة. جاء بتغليف ممتاز، ووصل بحالة سليمة. أوصي بالشراء. شكراً للبائع، شكراً Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-17 07:14:03

    It is a very good product for the price. I use it in my car glove compartment in case of any situation that I'll need it. Zoom works just fine and I just don't like it much to see the square LED on maximum zoom. But that's just me. It works great. I recommend it to anyone

    Yorumlar
  • Oiluj
    MX
    2018-02-15 23:40:21

    Linterna idea para llevar en el bolsillo Y aunque los lumens son bajos es suficiente para cualquier emergencia estoy satisfecho con mi compra y recomiendo esta linterna para quien busque algo portátil y práctico.

    Yorumlar
  • Oiluj
    MX
    2018-02-15 23:37:08

    Linterna idea para llevar en el bolsillo Y aunque los lumens son bajos es suficiente para cualquier emergencia estoy satisfecho con mi compra y recomiendo esta linterna.

    Yorumlar
  • Sidor69
    RU
    2018-02-03 05:11:48

    MECO Q5 500LM Multicolor Zoomable Mini LED Фонарик 14500 / AA Нормальный недорогой фонарик. Подходит любое питание, но ярче с 14500

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-15 14:04:01

    Ordered the camouflage one, it has a much more glossy finish than on the website pictures. Useful due to its low size and weight, clip, AND only 1 AA battery required.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY58.76
    • TRY23.65
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY178.23
    • TRY97.60
    • TRY94.81
    • TRY244.13
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY80.55
    • TRY191.41
    • TRY310.02
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY426.00
    • TRY286.46
    • TRY75.59
    • TRY38.69