Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(79)
    • 5 Yıldız(70)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/06/2021

    didn't tested yet, I don't have the power supply

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Very well packaged, is particularly useful despite its small size for soldering or desoldering surface mount electronic components.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2022

    The heater came in good condition. Keep in mind that this was sold without the PD charger, thing that i didn't read it in first place, but is not a problem cause you can find one in the market. I tried it too an it worked perfectly. Altought is smaller than i thought, it do the job perfectly. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    I did not try it yet but it looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Super nice and useful little device. Beautiful, very well packed. Setup and usage is easy. Accuracy of temperature settings is ok (220° settings is 210° in mine). What I miss in the description and in the manual: Minimum voltage - this is 12 Volt! So the device will not work with a normal 5 Volt USB port, it needs 12 V minimum and 20 V is maximum. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Bon produit, fait très bien le job. Nécessite de 12 à 20V 1.5 à 2.5 A Très bonne qualité.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Thought I might use it as a preheater. I was pleasantly surprised when it reflowed my board with ease without melting plastic connectors. A bigger model would be great and it’s pretty slippery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Its good and the temperature display seems accurate when it comes to wattage drain & temperatur valuee (see video) It peaks around 55watt, by PD protocol (power delivery, so you can easily run it from a PD-able powerbank (video) It will cycle the heating on & off, to maintain a given temperature value, so fx 200 dgrees it will cycle from 198* to a little over 200 and back and forward and thats very normal. it will overshot a temp-value. with a few percentages, fx 200 it will go to fx 205 and then dial it down to 200, and ideal for reaching a given value faster... its quite fast to heat up.... on my powerbank PD20v..it took 2.35m (155s) to reach 350' (max) and from 30 to 300 was a tad under 2minutes (120s) so certainly quite fast... overall' I like it.. and I needed it for overall usecases as such a mobile heating-tool with fine heating control, can come handy, for all sorts of things' or layers you wanna fuse, or simplyl to a have a sense of black temp-surface to span-lock my thermal cameras.... the build and finish is over the top, for such an item, but thats MiniWare in a nutshell... I got mine on sale.. the included TypeC cable.. is very nice.. the best TypeC silicone wire I come by, and saw no siginificant heating at 65w so can likely also do higher fx 100w... but Miniware only class it for 60watt....(will upload a video with the temperature test)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2022

    Works as advertised. Very small and compact, perfect for small breakoutboards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2022

    Nice Tool! Use a proper Power Supply or it will keep restarting and restarting again and again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.76
    • US$383.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.19
    • US$8.62
    • US$95.59