Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 17/01/2018

    My girls just love these spoons. Silky matte finish is a big plus, excellent and precise craftsmanship. Very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
  • 07/11/2017

    I bought these as a result of Facebook advertising, they look and feel very well and everyone who sees such spoon is surprised...

    Yorumlar
  • 23/10/2017

    I ordered 3 of them. Quite good quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 10/01/2018

    Todo en orden sin golpes ni rayones, muchas gracias

    Yorumlar
  • 17/01/2021

    High quality and well packaged

    Yorumlar
  • 01/09/2020

    Nice spoons for coffee

    Yorumlar
  • 19/06/2020

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • 10/12/2017

    Der Löffel punktet durch hochwertige Anmutung. Am Design kann ich mich nicht satt sehen. Einfach putzig! Der Löffelstiel ist für einen Espresso-/Mokkalöffel ziemlich lang und braucht zum "Parken" am Tassenrand eine ziemlich hohe Tasse (höher als 8 cm).

    Yorumlar
  • 08/11/2017

    Очень красивая и приятная ложечка.Очень аккуратно сделана и с удовольствием будет радовать Вас в утренней чашечке кофе.Немного меньше чем кажется на фото.Спасибо продавцу что не возникло вопросов.

    Yorumlar
  • 17/10/2017

    This was purchased for a cat-loving friend. I am sure she will be delighted with the spoon. I like the simple and unfussy design - it does exactly what it promises.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY51.36
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY42.79
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY231.43
    • TRY291.45
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY411.49
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY119.96