Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (247) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(247)
    • 5 Yıldız(225)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2021

    I am very pleased with the bugs8!!! (it's not the bugs8 pro for those who are unsure) compared to my other toy drones this thing is an absolute beast and handles the wind without any issue! I wanted to take the next step into the hobby and this is the perfect stepping stone without breaking the bank. I've heard about potential issues with the plastic housing of the brushless motors heating up and seizing, I've been checking the temperatures after every flight and they are only ever so slightly warm. Get some more batteries for more fun. good job MJX and Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Hibátlan állapotban és gyorsan megkaptam a csomagot. Sajnos nem tudtam kipróbálni, mivel mifelénk a mai napon konkrétan havazott. Beltérben elindítottam, tehát a motorok működnek. Remélem mihamarabb tudok vele repülni. Addig is lesz időm kitalálni hogy hogyan építek bele egy fpv kamerát. Megelőlegezek neki egy ajánlott minősítést.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    arrived undamaged and on time, great drone to fly, not for beginners. it's not as harsh as the bugs 3 but still a great drone to fly. bright led lights to help with coordination. bugs drones are great for what you pay. I do like that when you switch off controller the drone emits an audible beep, great if you lose it. I give it 5 stars.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2018

    Мощный, хорошо управляемый и, на удивление, очень прочный, хоть рама и не из карбона. А с учетом разумной цены на MJX B8 Pro - это достойное приобретение. А вот новичкам брать его не советую. Вначале следует потренироваться на чем-то менее скоростном и тяжелом. Из небольших минусов отмечу лишь не европейскую вилку и отсутствие переходника в комплекте

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2020

    bugs6からのgrade upの為購入しました。 2s→3s仕様になった為かレスポンスが、かなり良い!!長時間飛行させたければ2600mahでも、余裕で搭載できる。機敏な動きでは無くなるが20分以上はたのしめる。

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    This Drone is absolutely not for beginners it's too fast. Superb Built quality 👍 Received in good condition 💯👌 Thanks Banggood 🙂👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2019

    prima di tutto voglio ringraziare BANGGOOD che mi ha fatto arrivare il drone con 3 giorni di anticipo... fantastico bugs 8 pro molto potente in velocità 1 è già velocissimo in velocità 2 e super potente e veloce.. video di ottima qualità possibilità di passare alla modalità ACRO inserendo il jumper sotto la scocca ... resiste molto bene al vento drone adatto anche a principianti con un minimo di esperienza data la sua potenza e velocità consigliatissimo io ho preso la versione con schermo occhiali e videocamera un vero affare

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2018

    good price fast shipping but have a little problem with the monitor holder. it is not for MJX bugs 8 pro it's for MJX bugs 8. look at the picture!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2020

    El mejor por este precio,, rapido, ágil, potente,,, aun no pruebo el modo Acrobático, pero puedo decir que en modo estabilizado es muy rápido, el mejor para iniciar el mundo de los Razer, cuidado en interior, este drone no es para probar en interiores,, encantado con este drone, gracias bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2019

    Very pleased with the drone, gonna order another

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.89
    • US$76.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$196.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$179.99