Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (138) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(138)
    • 5 Yıldız(128)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-11 11:17:46

    fonctionne bien pour le prix

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-20 10:43:02

    sound isn't best but ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-10 11:12:14

    It is decent MP3 player board for your DIY projects or to be used in older car, which doesn't have USB or SD card playback option. I had a few boards fail on me in the past, so ordered spares. The MP3 chip seems to be unreliable and/or too sensitive and could easily be fried.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-26 08:44:14

    great product! well suited for my requirement. ofcourse can't expect great music quality from MP3 format. It would be better if provided with mounting holes.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-23 13:44:19

    have used several of these to add sound to model railroad layouts. Work great for power on play but does not lend itself to remote sound track selection. Audio quality is based upon your speaker and enclosure selection.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-10 05:17:00

    It works.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-12 09:34:06

    Works decently enough for hobby usage. Not best top quality sounds though, but ok for most hobby projects.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-11 05:25:48

    Je n'ai pas encore réussi à faire fonctionner ce produit mais je n'y ai pas passé beaucoup de temps.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap