Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/08/2017

    The module is extremely small, much smaller than I expected. The barometric pressure sensor works very well, the gyroscope and accelerometer too, the magnetometer however I am still researching, for never having worked with one. I found it expensive but the sensor does what it promises, and it certainly was worth what I paid. Deserves 10 stars!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2019

    Хороший выносной набор датчиков, аксел, гира, компас и баро. Все по красоте на одной платке, все работает как надо. правда i2c не сильно подходит под гироскоп, ограничивая его частоту, но для большинства применений достаточно

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2017

    The item came in anti-static bag, wrapped into soft foam. The board is really tiny so I had to be careful with soldering -- heat dissipation is smaller and electronic components are closer to the pins. For now I am using it for robots in conjunction with Arduino and it works satisfactory. For BMP280 I found this library: https://github.com/adafruit/Adafruit_BMP280_Library I will also try this board with 3.3 V / 8 MHz Pro Mini -- I found some info with regard to MPU-9250: https://github.com/kriswiner/MPU9250

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2017

    Ideal for quadcoter

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2020

    Perfect! Thank You.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2019

    As described, a very tiny module easily integrable un any project :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2019

    Good product. Thank you. 한국인인데 부품 잘 왔습니다.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Product received in good condition. I have tested it and it works perfectly!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ph4nt0m
    FR
    14/06/2019

    [EN / FR] -------------------------------------------------------------- Good product. In accordance with my expectations. -------------------------------------------------------------- Bon produit. Conforme a mes attentes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2017

    3 accel, 3 gyro, 3 mag, baro and temp, tiny ! can use I²C or SPI. Libraries available for arduino, both for I²C and SPI (exception for BMP180 using SPI). Share well SPI bus with SD card (to create a car blackbox, ie).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY337.19
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY150.22
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY96.88