Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (209) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(209)
    • 5 Yıldız(193)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/08/2021

    Ürün güzel malzeme kalitesi ve tasarımı çok iyi ama sol gezinme tuşu bozuk geldi ordan bir puan kırdım ve maalesef micro usb ile şarj oluyor type c değil. 17.25 TL vergi çıktı.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    very cool little remote. When I say little I do mean it. My big thumbs have some trouble. We like the lights a lot. I can’t figure out how to get out of one streaming service to the next yet either.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Interesting little gadget, looks nice, it has a few backlight options, useful for use in the dark. It has 2 options for charging, one with it's swappable battery and one for classic batteries in case the first one dies ( in both cases the charging is done via micro-usb ). It feels fine in the hand, the plastic is matte, not slippery, the buttons feedback feels quite good. The delivery time was around 12-13 days since the order was placed, delivered to my door by the courier via Banggood express delivery method.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    Very good product. Is working with no problems for three months, now. I recommend it 👍🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    Oi must admit Banggood pulled it off this time . Awesome product way better than the other 2 . I really like it for that price couldn't turn it down. question I$ HOW LONG will it last hopefully morea lot longer than the other 2.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    It's a really great product!!!It came very quickly!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    very good quality, highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Work like charm and very easy to connect to my Comhem Hub, i like it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    Hi! The device works well with the android tv box, but also with the windows pc. Its quality and use of materials are excellent. Supplied with rechargeable battery. Can also be used with batteries. Delivery from the European warehouse was fast. I would recommend it to other interested people as well.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    The product arrived, in good condition, it complies with the described, good quality product, it arrived very quickly, the handling is very easy, greetings from Mexico

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.69
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$34.99