Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (792) İnceleme
  • (104) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(792)
    • 5 Yıldız(764)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/07/2021

    The instrument has arrived. The package was undamaged as you can see in the pictures. Everything was fine. The instrument is in excellent condition, I immediately tried it and everything is as described in the seller. I already used it and made my first bucks (I’m an electrician). It is good because it is small in size, has automatic operation, and has everything you need, as well as those large instruments. I am very pleased with this purchase from Banggood

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Хороший и удобный тестер. 6000 отсчетов разрешения, 3 и 5/6 разрядов. Не лабораторный прибор, но для бытового и полупрофессионального применения самое то, что надо. Nice and handy tester. 6000 counts, 3 and 5/6 digits. Not a laboratory device, but just what you need for domestic and semi-professional use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Increible multimetro, practico, facil de manejar y bastante preciso. Al ser tipo lapiz es muy comodo de manejar. Aviso de inactividad y al poco tiempo se apaga automaticamente.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    A kollégáimnak annyira tetszett, hogy rendelnem kellet nekik is. Nagyon praktikus a hibaelhárításoknál. Nem kell a nagy műszereket cipelni. Kompakt kis készülék.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Handling is very good. Through the compact and small construction, a very good and useful meter. The accuracy is very good and precise. Works excellent, there are no problems. Processing and quality is excellent. We recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    1.very nice packing. i like it so much 2.premium quality product. 3.fully automatic 4.bright screen 5.easy to use only little bit slower beacuase of automatic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    The device arrived in 12 days in excellent condition. It is tested and everything works excellent. Thanks to Banggood on wonderful cooperation. djmrschultz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    I like it..👍especially for voice report... very thin instrument...and nice.. Futuristic design...🌟 speed ship to me... working on 1 rechargeable battery..Ni.Mh..AAA..and I like it..👍🌟 everything working OK..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality and workmanship are very good. Measurement results are precise and easy to read. Had been bought in the past this product. Works absolutely reliable until today. I am very satisfied with it. I can buy this product, highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Very good quality and good price. I am electrician and is very good size to have it always in your trouser pocket. Easy to measure, it has auto mode for everything so you only put the leads on your testing point. Good buzzer works immediately when you touch measuring leads without needs to push any button. When you are on duty, you don't have to carry big multimeter with you. It has also led indicator and flashlight to point the measuring tip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY677.86
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY1,159.56
    • TRY829.51
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY1,783.99
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY62.35