Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (391) İnceleme
  • (70) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(391)
    • 5 Yıldız(286)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(21)
    • 2 Yıldız(19)
    • 1 Yıldız(39)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2021

    It's a really nice and fast device. I chose it because it is android. Although its interface does not give a premium look and feel, it does its job well. You can download application from android market or download apk file with usb. It is a beautiful and fast device with many functions. I advise. I did not pay tax because it comes with tax included.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    Articulo de muy baja calidad .. y lo del 5G no es cierto ..lo peor es que al enchufar un Pendrive al USB se reinicia el sistema y me me los estropeados.. asi probando 5 veces y 5 pendrives usados se han quemado tambien el raton inhalambrico.. ha quedado inservible

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    it came in 7 days to Athens. super fast. ty. its working. i liked it but i can not send everything from my tablet to tv. i will get crazy. can somebody help me about it? ty

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 12 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Φαίνεται πολύ καλο και γρήγορο, θα δείξει από αντοχές. Επίσης ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα. Μπραβο

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Реально 4 ядра, 4 гига RAM и 64 ROM. 11 android, playmarket работает. 4 USB. ROM скорость около 20 МБ/сек., подключил мышь и Клаву. Оч удобная штука за смешные деньги.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 9 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2022

    Tested OK working as expected. Tested ok on YT. Downloaded HBO Max and video not working. Not tested netflix that came preloaded but should work although is older version still waiting for log in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2022

    dobry tv box ,dziala na wifi z aplikacjami z netu/google i inne/,wspołpracuje z zewnetrzną myszą i klawiaturą.szybka dostawa,pilot na 2x baterie AAA,szybka dostawa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$84.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$157.99