Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1434) İnceleme
  • (162) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1434)
    • 5 Yıldız(1326)
    • 4 Yıldız(87)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/10/2020

    Above all expectations. Great quality of all materials and craftsmanship. Everything is a snug fit. This will be an essential part of my router table lift mechanism.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2017

    I got this item fast. It's exactly what i bought. I am happy with it and i would refer it to a friend, and now with the 11 anniversary it's cheaper than it was when i bought ! :) Happens (Y)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    CHEGOU TUDO CERTO .PRODUTO IGUAL AO DESCRITO PELO VENDEDOR . BOA QUALIDADE . SATISFEITO ! EVERYTHING ARRIVED. PRODUCT SAME AS DESCRIBED BY THE SELLER. GOOD QUALITY . PLEASED !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Todo excelente, de calidad el material y todo completo, muy rapida la entrega, felicito al vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2019

    Producto tal como se describía y bien embalado. Buena relación calidad-precio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2017

    Delivered within a few days via NL, packed in a slightly ruined carton box, the axes are slightly curved small parts in single bags. The description on the site is complete, the bearings have a good game. the low price of the kit is fine to begin building a CNC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2017

    I bought this kit in anticipation of an activity mixing transmission and guidance with a stepper motor. The Kit is complete as in the description. J'ai acheté ce kit en prévision d'une activité mêlant transmission et guidage avec un moteur pas à pas. Le Kit est complet comme dans la description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2019

    Producto bien embalado y recibido en perfectas condiciones. Es tal cual se describe y con una buena calidad inicial a la espera de saber como se comporta en uso prolongado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2018

    thanks for thanks for .... ..... ..... ..... ..... .....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    igual a la descripción.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$76.25
    • US$66.39
    • US$81.50
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.34
    • US$52.85
    • US$14.84
    • US$75.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$63.49
    • US$18.38
    • US$23.99