Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/06/2017

    No measurable change across the entire block. Very pleased! Ignore the pink paint. I added that myself so I could tell this set apart from a different set I own. I am very pleased with these blocks. Very affordable and on the flat sides very accurate. A little rough on the edges but easily fixed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2017

    I realy was not expecting such a quality blocks on such a price. I was a bit fuss to clean the protective paper and oli cause it was sticked on to it. Realy happy with this puchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2018

    bem embalado com óleo protetor é uma ferramenta de precisão útil para prender peças a serem fresadas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2017

    Отличный товар, дошел быстро, качественная упаковка, рекомендую продавца

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2017

    Massive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    nice dependable quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2017

    Although the box was taped together the blocks themselves were in good shape. They arrived in 10 day from placing the order. Not bad for half way around the world.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2018

    Good quality parallel blocks with good finish, A must have item for home machine shop or small business. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2017

    I live in Europa, The american tread is totally useless here. You can't change the tread, the blocks are so hard, you ruin a file on them,,,,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2019

    An excellently made set of blocks. Both measured within 0.0002 inches of nominal in all dimensions. A great value for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY742.07
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY1,533.07
    • TRY445.88
    • TRY599.20
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY459.82