Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2014-01-18 13:57:27

    is light not heavy at all, it works really well if you have a light to medium skin tone its smell good, the powder is really fine and it last a decent amount of time. I like it. es ligero nada pesado en absoluto se ve natural, funciona muy bien si tienes un tono de piel de claro a medio si tu tono es mas oscuro no te servira, su olor es bueno, el polvo es muy fino y dura una cantidad decente de tiempo. Me gusta.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-02-28 19:20:53

    POWDER IS light not heavy at all, it works really well if you have a light to medium skin tone its smell good, the powder is really fine and it last a decent amount of time.

    Yorumlar
  • luigi
    IT
    2016-02-04 15:30:23

    Polvere impalpabile, setosa e dal colore bello. Ovviamente non copre tanto perché è una polvere minerale però dona un aspetto uniforme alla pelleesi stende facilmente sia con la spugnetta che con il pennello.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-06-25 15:12:41

    Such a great price for mineral face powder. This will definitely be a product that I will want to order again.

    Yorumlar
  • jacob
    GB
    2016-01-09 06:59:28

    Well packaged & fast delivery super lightweight powder which is a good as powder three times the cost

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-18 14:31:28

    OTTIMO PRODOTTO.GRAZIE OTTIMO VENDITORE.MOLTO SODDISFATTA.CONSIGLIATA PER UNA RIFINITURA PERFETTA DEL TRUCCO....

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-02-28 06:06:06

    So happy with my purchase, its so light and feels so soft on my skin. Great product

    Yorumlar
  • Elza
    BR
    2018-09-05 14:59:03

    otimo produto

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-12 10:04:37

    PRODUTO COM ÓTIMO ACABAMENTO, E EFEITO NATURAL

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-01 16:58:34

    Me encanto el producto, es de muy buena calidad

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.62
    • TRY74.86
    • TRY92.90
    • TRY94.74
    • TRY74.86
    • TRY47.37
    • TRY30.86
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY31.63
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY69.64
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY139.42
    • TRY77.39
    • TRY25.18
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY116.16
    • TRY55.97