Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bello e conveniente

    2018-01-17 13:37:20

    Imballato in modo imp'eccabile, ben fatto e funzionale. Il prezzo convenientissimo. Molto soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect!

    2017-01-10 15:10:47

    I bought this to hold my Kylo Ren helmet. The head is well made and covered in a black cloth with a little silver glitter on it. Grat quality and holds the helmet well. As far as the size goes i would say its more of a small childs size.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Testa per parrucche, cappelli, occhiali ecc

    2016-04-10 15:59:14

    Prodotto di buona fattura, conforme alla descrizione. Sotto la base e' presente un foro che permette di infilarlo su manichini o supporti. Rivestito di finto vellutino. Prezzo molto conveniente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    molto rifinita

    2016-04-04 04:45:04

    Fatta molto bene, è arrivata confezionata alla perfezione in modo che non si rovinasse

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great, solid article!

    2016-03-16 16:20:14

    the model is made out of very solid styrofoam and is painted black (probably with a spray). it came to me in great condition, bc of great packing with bubble wrap!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice head.

    2016-02-11 10:36:46

    I am very pleased with this foam head. I use it to store my headphones.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice head

    2016-01-07 08:05:06

    This is a nice head,, luxury coated for storing my radio-headset.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Getting a head in the world

    2015-03-05 21:17:13

    I got this to hold my headphones for my computer. I have a laptop stand that has a 1" diameter pole and the base of this has a hole that fits it perfectly so this is the best. the price is great and it was shipped fast got it in the mail in 7 business days. The coating on it is like a soft felt and works very well at holding objects on it like my headphones. over all if you want a good solid head to hold or display something then get this. Also I ordered mine from the USA warehouse.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap