Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2020

    приехали за 10 дней хоть и отпарили спустя три дня. Мне понравились, качество хорошее и с размером я угадал более менее, из за фасона это не критично :) рисунок близок к тому что на фото в объявлении, я прикрепил фото кому интересно смотрите

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2020

    Качественный и легкие штаны! Пришла посылка меньше, чем за месяц. Я очень довольна!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2019

    beğendim güzel ürün

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Good but the material could have been stronger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    the material feels like those cheap table cloth. it is black, pure black. it is not navy or any blue color on it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2019

    wow. surprisingly excellent quality cotton, 100% great fitting was lucky, I was going to get a size smaller but went 3xl hoping they wouldn't be too big. I'm 193cm tall and weigh under 90 kg. they fit almost perfectly my tip for buyers. if you're slim to athletic build, but tall like me at least one size bigger than you think you need. I thought I'd need 2xl normally wearing xl, but being tall 2xl may not have been big enough. I will now be able to buy clothes from here with a little more confidence as I did not expect these to be so good. I'm very pleased. thanks banggood. well done

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2020

    Dear sir/madam, Thanks so much for the items. The shipment was fast. The items are great. The packaging was good. And the communication was as ussual excellent. Regards,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2019

    Me sorprendió la calidad y estoy muy contento con la compra. Al principio creí que me quedaría muy grande pero cuando me lo puse me quedó perfecto. Algo que me costó mucho es saber que talle comprar, por suerte acerté. Lo volvería a comprar. Y lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2020

    Nice quality arrive early than expected very pleased with my shopping.the size is very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2019

    Perfect

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$27.99