Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (718) İnceleme
  • (114) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(718)
    • 5 Yıldız(665)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/09/2021

    Começo por dizer que parece-me um equipamento de qualidade. Veio tudo conforme o indicado, a funcionar e em perfeitas condições. Para um equipamento relativamente pequeno, tem bastante força. Agora é questão de ver até onde ou por quanto tempo vai funcionar. Ainda não testei em todos os materiais, mas em madeira, ferro e aparafusar funciona perfeitamente, embora para apertar porcas, já não aperta muito (na posição de parafusos, não testei na posição de broca), tem de fazer o aperto final â mão, mas posso estar a colocar na posição errada. Estou muito satisfeito com a compra deste equipamento, super completo, pelo que nunca poderia comprar noutro lado por este preço 40€. com portes. Obrigado Banggood!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Set mit sehr guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis des Sonderangebots für 35,-€. Leider passt aber das Manual nicht zum gelieferten Produkt, sodass ich erst nach einigen Versuchen herausgefunden habe, wie es funktioniert (Siehe Fotos). Und Achtung!: Die Selector-Ringe und der Gang-Schieber sind sehr schwer gängig

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Muy contento con la compra. Excelente servicio de entrega solo tardo 5 días en llegar. El artículo tal cual se ve en el anuncio. No me esperaba tanta potencia y tan buena calidad de acabado. A parte es muy completa ya que viene con muchos accesorios. Calidad precio muy bueno, yo por mi parte la recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    packaging in good condition, delivered on time, as expected. Robust, well-assembled housing. Well made drill, holding it with the handle gives a feeling of strength. Good rubber handle. Both batteries work. As I see it, quiet engine, precise speed control .... THANK YOU

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    High-quality ergonomic two-speed hammer drill, torque wrench with adjustable torque. I would welcome a little higher speed when drilling. Two batteries advantage. The case contains basic drills, socket wrenches, battery charger. I am generally satisfied, suitable for everyday work and do-it-yourselfers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Спасибо за то что исполнилась мечта моего супруга. Шуруповёрт компактный, практичная штука на все случаи жизни . Без такого набора не обходится ни одно приличное хозяйство) Бэн гуд - лучший!🎉😄

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    I'm quite happy with the purchase, it has good power and seems solid. I don't like the speed selector so much, doesn't feel very solid and it takes some effort to engage. Also the batteries are not 2000mAh as stated but 1500mAh. Also the chuck can rotate while idle so there is no locking mechanism which makes it harder to tighten the chuck. we'll see how long it lasts

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    صراحة المنتج ممتاز وجودته ممتازة بسعر جيد جدا فقط ١٣٦ ريال سعودي مع التوصيل انا فعلا راضي جدا شكرا بانجود .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    It arrived earlier than expected. The build quality seems good. I will update my review one the drill tested. Something puzzled me in the instructions, it says: "A fully charged battery should never be recharged or overcharged". But how do I know the battery is fully charged?! There is nowhere a level indicator!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    Well recieved the package in time with components and appearance as expected. The quality of product will take time to conclude but visual feeling brought the impression of the money - quality worth.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$61.49
    • US$249.99
    • US$49.99