Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.63 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    não gostei

    2017-08-26 07:59:29

    na descrição está dizendo que vem 1 par de tesouras ou seja 2 tesouras só que só veio uma

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I just did my 1st hair cut

    2017-01-29 01:53:02

    she looks fine :-)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not sharp enough!

    2016-04-11 21:29:00

    I bought these scissors because of good reviews and their nice appearance. I have to say that they're very good-looking but they are not Sharp. Poor sharpening done here, and scissors only work to cut but not to run free and smoothly through the hair. I'm sorry but I can't recommend these scissors.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tijeras ✂ de calidad

    2015-03-02 16:28:49

    Para el precio son unas buenas tijeras ✂ Las recomiendo son ergonomicas y de un tamaño correcto. Muy bonitas y manejables.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Es magnifica

    2014-09-08 06:52:02

    cada día me sorprende mas los artículos de Banggood esta tijeras profecional es magnifica, corta muy bien

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Exellent product!!

    2014-06-12 08:19:38

    Sono un professionista parrucchiere, ho deciso di aquistare questo prodotto. quando l'ho provato , sono rimasto sbalordito dalla sua qualità, è davvero un ottimo prodotto, il prezzo, ancora meglio. Continuerò ad aquistare su bang good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    WOW! This item is beautiful..

    2014-01-15 06:12:47

    Banggood surprises me more and more with every order i receive !amazing quality and so beautiful this scissors is easily one of my best buys..the appearance is top quality and it cuts beautifully!i am very impressed :) yet again satisfied and arrived in the expected time :) this is a brilliant site and i look forward to my next order knowing i can expect top quality at an unbeatable price, there are just no negatives!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Неплохо

    2013-08-12 07:25:22

    Все хорошо только не описан их размер. Но мне понравилось.

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap