Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2021

    ordered 2 of these both arrived in good condition packed in cardboard boxes... best price. recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2020

    Very loud not legal for street

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    Excellent looking for the price. Will def buy another one for my next project bike. it is a shame I cannot upload a video of its sound. It's nice and deep. doesnt hurt your ears.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2020

    received in good condition thank to the delivery man hes very kind..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    Looks OK. Not sure if it haves any insulation. Maybe it can be disassembled to mount exhaust insulation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    looks good and high quality I don't know yet about the sound

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2020

    Arrived early this morning and in excellent condition. 😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2020

    sound good on my Royal Enfield Interceptor 650. I recomend these pipes easy to fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    Item as described. Size is slightly off, but not a big deal. My 125cc engine now sounds more like 400-500cc, but not too loud.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2022

    Very good value for it's price, but be aware has no damping material and end cones are fixed with rivets and not screws. Will need some cusomazing before I go on the road with them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$52.49
    • US$42.86
    • US$44.31
    • US$9.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$72.35
    • US$61.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$48.68
    • US$51.11
    • US$33.26
    • US$49.35
    • US$20.99