Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (152) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(152)
    • 5 Yıldız(141)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2022

    Good quality and general build. It's comfortable in the face and the round part to hold on the head makes it also very comfortable to wear, you don't feel the riibons in the face. The filters are the same type as 3m. Nice packaging and spare parts, has some plastic clips as spare and also the cotton pads and a spare pair. General quality and price, a very good deal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    Ottima maschera, arriva in una scatola molto piccola ed e tutta da montare, arriva insieme ad altri 2 filtri di ricambio e comunque si possono anche cambiare con i vostri filtri dopo. E molto comoda non stringe la testa e l'area passa molto bene . Spedizione molto veloce dalla Spagna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    Product arrived nicely packed with multi language manual.It fitst nicely to the face and it's air tight. Really good quality for the money. I'm looking forward to use it during my DIY work. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    Good quality product. Easy to breath in and out. The face part is small for me, not exactly fit and cover mouth and nose. Add extra replace filter and spare part hook for lower mask fixation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    Teljesen jó. Atom ellen nem véd. Ház körüli használatra megfelel. Esetleg 3M szűrő egy kicsit jobb mint amit adnak. Kompatibilis vele. Jól illeszkedik és adnak tartalék klip széket is. Ennyiért ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2022

    Item arrived intact. Nice mask will do it's job protecting me. it is the second one I am ordering.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • RuiVIP4
    PT
    27/12/2021

    enviado de Espanha vis MRW em poucos dias em 27de dezembro de 2021 custo dez euros e sessenta cêntimos, não tem instruções em português.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    prodotto conforme alla descrizione, realizzato con ottimi materiali.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    velocità consegna perfetta....ho trovato la maschera e filtri bianchi in una busta non sigillata,ho dovuto lavare la maschera per disinfettarla. la qualità sembra buona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    a very good word

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.34
    • US$0.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$115.99