Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (234) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(234)
    • 5 Yıldız(227)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/11/2021

    Intuitive. Big slots, the mechanics run easily. One small problem: the flat tabs have no contact if the battery is small and has a flat contact (-) I have to hold the battery up and then press the contact. The manufacturer should make a bulge on the contact plate. Package included battery charger + USB cable + manual. Manual has a very very small lowercase letters. It's hard to read without magnifying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    well built, bigger than you might think from the pictures. works with micro charge port, why not type C? Took while to ship, but than everything went well. very nice and clear screen, got it today but still not used to be able tell how is the charge process and how long it takes. may you like this like i do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Excellent Product, exactly as in description and photos. The build quality feels great.The charger automatically recognizes and charges the batteries, in my case 18650,AA and AAA. You have to know that it’s a basic charger. I mean it doesn’t have advance features like discharge/test mode/ internal battery resistance info . But the average user don’t need all of them(as all this option will cost more). For charging you have many option (of current mA), independently controlled charging slots and a clear informative display to see what happen real time (Charging Current, Battery Voltage, Charged Volume and Charging Time). So a great product for its price.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Embalagem chegou inteira , envio demorou 12 dias para o Brasil , produto original e verificado de ótima qualidade !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Güzel ürün ağa, Vergiler dahil iki yüz otuz liraya bir haftada gelmesi de harika

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    A töltő és a zseblámpa is remek kidolgozású. A csomag cseh raktárból gyorsan megérkezett. A külső csomagolás (nylon zacskó) nem igazán véd. A lámpa doboza teljesen elszakadt. Szerencse hogy maga a lámpa nem sérült. Jobban kellene figyelni erre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    nitecore um4, uma marca muito elogiada, pelo que eu conheço é uma dás melhores.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Πολύ γρήγορα ήρθε και σε καλή κατάσταση η συσκευή και η συσκευασία

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    good seller, quality product. I recommend him. the charge came in on good time, and all perfect as described. I give him 5 stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    ottimo per ricaricare qualsiasi formato e qualità nitecore

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.78
    • US$38.91
    • US$9.18
    • US$46.99
    • US$114.95
    • US$38.99
    • US$28.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.69
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$59.00