Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/10/2017

    My niece loves playing veterinarian with her Barbie dolls. Her mother is a nurse and she likes to play hospital as well. She is going to love this. I was going to use it as a stocking stuffer but I probably won’t be able to wait until Christmas to give it to her. I’m sure her friends will want one as well. I might have to order more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2016

    This is a cute little set for a dollhouse or miniature collection. The cat is especially cute. 14 pieces received.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2017

    Хорошо упакован ничего не сломалось.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    El pedido tardo mucho en llegar yo creo que por que fue enviado por Correos de México y tardan mucho en llegar lo productos que son enviados por Correos de México pero en si el producto venia en buen estado y la pintura del producto estaba bien hecha y no tenia las orillas de plástico de cuando lo fabrican de ahí en mas esta bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2017

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2017

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2018

    Me parece excelente esta pagina ya que uno no siempre encuentra este tipo de accesorios en todo lado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2017

    this is AMAZING WOULD 100% RECOMMEND AND THE PRICING IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! love LOVE LOVE THIS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2017

    This item was delivered very fast, and in good packaging to protect it. Item was exactly as described! Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2017

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY722.46
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY481.61
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY80.19