Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (152) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(152)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2021

    I received antenna tuner in version C well wrapped. It took some time to find the instruction manual for connecting between the display and the motherboard. This manual should have been included in the shipment. The parts were assembled and a box was constructed and printed on a 3D printer. The box is made large for good flow of air and placement of switches.. I have now tested out the ATU itself and it features and it funtioned very well. The device tunes up to 600 ohms. That is, VSWR up to 1:6.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Hello good afternoon. I placed the order with the entire product and they just sent me the circuit. Not complete ugly. No case. Please kindly request.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    very nice product and also fast delivery . recommended seller .. but thing in consideration i think o will replace those Toroids .. iv got smoke coming from one of them . so good quality Ferrite is a must . but overall nice package foe Ham's

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    Eu pensava que tinha comprado montado,mas so veio o circuito,mas acho que foi falta de atenção minha. Parece bem feito. Espero que funcione. E agora como montar? tem um modelo?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Works well. Shipped without any sheet of instructon manual nor user guide. But can be successfully assembled and attached to my ham radio. Cheap and practical.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    Super.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    thank you banggoot, even though there was a delay in delivery due to a system error. I am satisfied with the service. just try the device, hopefully everything goes well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    good haven't tested with RF power, just turned on using battery it's working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    barang sudah diterima, tapi belum dicoba. tk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Good product and quality. It's work although no user manual in packaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$335.99