Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Fermin
    SA
    2019-05-11 13:36:25

    received items in good condition with good packaging and it works perfectly. fast delivery. highly recommended

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-28 10:26:13

    good gauge

    Yorumlar
  • VE5MDH
    CA
    2018-05-28 22:25:14

    Every table saw should have one of these units close by! Mine works like a charm! I use it with great accuracy on my small projects that I sell at Craft Fairs! Oh did I forget the price is just right too? (!!!)...

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-24 17:29:23

    Thanks for the delivery I am satisfied and I want everyone who is dealing with any craft to buy for themselves, because it is precision at the level

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-20 07:04:21

    Es barato de calidad media, pero para el uso de bricolage es perfecto, funciona bien y eso es todo lo que necesito

    Yorumlar
  • noaman
    SA
    2018-06-18 10:20:43

    very good and in good condition but it was nice if it was packaged in a box instead of a plastic bag

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-09-02 11:30:39

    Parece ser muito bom

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-12 15:01:43

    OK

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-19 06:02:00

    buona precisione e molto utile..

    Yorumlar
  • legenda
    SI
    2019-07-09 08:44:44

    izdelek odličen in zelo hitra dostava

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY254.35
    • TRY234.13
    • TRY131.08
    • TRY156.06
    • TRY132.33
    • TRY70.18
    • TRY77.99
    • TRY80.10
    • TRY321.57
    • TRY156.06
    • TRY171.91
    • TRY171.44
    • TRY132.64
    • TRY193.07
    • TRY148.25
    • TRY70.18
    • TRY65.50
    • TRY22.80