Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (914) İnceleme
  • (145) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(914)
    • 5 Yıldız(892)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/07/2021

    Bin schon lange großer Fan der Oclean Zahnbürsten. Sie bieten absolute Top Technik, innovative Zahnreinigung und eine wirklich gute App. Sie können schnell geladen werden und halten wirklich lange. Es gibt Firmware Updates. Können somit locker mit jeder teuren Zahnbürste mithalten. Jetzt wollte ich unbedingt das neue Modell mit Display haben, das spart das ein oder andere mal die Nutzung der App (Akkustand, Programmwechsel usw.). Das Display bietet eine sehr gute Ablesbarkeit und einfache Touchbedienung. Kann ich absolut empfehlen !

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    You can see when your washes were effective, on the contrary, when not, how long you brushed your teeth or what pressure you used. Possibilities of personalizing tooth brushing, display, intensity setting, pressure sensor, function of omitted zones or creating your own plans are already premium functions. So Great product but poor shipping with GLS.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    This is my second Oclean toothbrush. Very good product, works great. Possibility to pair with the application, where there is the possibility of various settings in brushing teeth.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    very nice design and quality. apps working very good with iOS and have a lot of settings of cleaning like a time, intensity etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    delivery fast. it works. I have no experience yet as it will be a Christmas present but I think I will be according to my ideas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 25 days. SPS KURIÉR

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    Nagyon gyorsan megérkezett! 10nap alatt a kínai raktárból! Első szonikus fogkefém. Előtte oralB használtam. De ez a termék jobban bejön. Fogkefe sörtéje kellemes és nem bántja az ínyenet! Jó a dizájn és a kis érintőképernyő is jól működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    A little bit longer delivery, even though choice EU Priority Line, but ok it was Christmas Holidays. But so far I am extremely satisfied with the product. For the price and quality thumbs up 🙂👍🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.39
    • US$59.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$36.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99