Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.05 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-09-27 05:54:54

    Hello The product you requested has not yet arrived. Please correct the bugs in order to increase your level in you. Thank you Place Morocco / Ouarzazate / 45000 / Hayy Al-Mohammadi 1010

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-16 17:55:36

    nicccce

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-05 14:25:59

    I ordered black Windscreen an i received a yellow and pink.I hate those colors but banggoods should resend me a black pair as i ordered.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2016-04-04 10:26:59

    First off, this is a case of you get what you pay for. That said, these aren't bad wind screens ... for the price. They are quite thin compared with more expensive screens, but they do cover the mics (SM-58s, in my case) and do at least cut the wind noise somewhat. My band plays a lot of summertime festival dates and sometimes the wind can really be a problem as far as ambient noise entering the mics. These cut it by 50-percent or so, at a rough estimation. I ordered the Black model, but they arrived

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-25 04:49:40

    Basically disposable one-time protective covers for regular sized microphones. They'll do the job. Thickness is really NOT what is on those product pictures and colors are kinda horrible. For some of us.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • MedRaal
    MA
    2017-11-16 09:54:09

    Shipping was slower that what I have expected but I liked the item that I bought and everything is fine.. thanks Banggood.. I liked dealing with you & will surely continue to deal with you. thanks and please revise your shipping service.. shipping needs to be more faster

    Yorumlar
  • reuben
    BO
    2017-12-30 10:18:43

    El producto me llegó que lo estuve esperando mucho tiempo. Aguardo que aumenten más los ítem en banggood para seguir comprando

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-10 19:08:46

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-17 15:55:44

    je suis en attente de livraison de ce produit

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-03 06:18:59

    rien a redire,

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY263.74
    • TRY31.65
    • TRY126.83
    • TRY108.11
    • TRY63.38
    • TRY124.85
    • TRY134.77
    • TRY63.38
    • TRY138.97
    • TRY31.65
    • TRY87.17
    • TRY237.88
    • TRY269.61
    • TRY214.09
    • TRY75.59
    • TRY187.83
    • TRY39.58