Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2016

    Lingura/Lingurita, Furculita, Cutit si desfacator de bere . Briceagul se desparte in doua si ai un tacam complet pentru o persoana.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2016

    Item is in great shape. i loved it, its handy and very compact easy to carry with. Its something you should by if you do camping and doesnt wanna carry loads of weight. The locking mechanism is off when you open the fork and it get seperated. (only works with fork though) If you open spoon or knife you can still use the cutlery tool at one piece.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2017

    Купили такой набор в подарок дополнительно к термосу с широким горлом. Добротно сделан. Ложка скорее столовая чем чайная. Оно и лучше. В наборе нет чехла. Он был заранее куплен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2016

    Contains 2 pieces (spoon/knife + fork) that can be locked to each other to make one piece. A little bit heavy (117g), but very well made and solid. The size is just enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2017

    Looks very durable, but quite heavy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2016

    pretty good for the price :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2015

    I don't often rate or review an item, but here I just have to. This realy is fun and good value for the price. That it comes apart is great. So you can use the cutlery separatly. I've just order some more!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2015

    artículo de buena calidad. se separa el tenedor del cuchillo. muy bien pensado. el cuchillo no es una maravilla pero corta lo suficiente. os lo recomiendo!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2015

    It comes apart a bit too easy. I think its so you can clean it but it is a durable item to bring camping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2018

    Bought already 4 of these, so it's good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.05
    • US$29.71
    • US$343.23
    • US$95.03
    • US$209.09
    • US$49.99
    • US$58.00
    • US$49.00
    • US$55.00
    • US$59.00
    • US$49.00
    • US$55.00
    • US$69.00
    • US$59.00
    • US$55.00
    • US$75.00
    • US$49.00
    • US$29.99