Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-28 21:34:49

    good delivery

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-01 08:52:56

    Nice 100m kite line. Good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-07 06:41:04

    قود

    Yorumlar
  • Josie
    DE
    2020-02-05 16:38:17

    Drachenschnur.....

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-09 11:27:48

    I bought one of these before and when I wanted to increase its length I bought some more off another website. It turned out to be thinner and I didn't want to trust my kite to it so I bought another one of these. Best quality for the price I could find. All other cheaper ones seem to be thinner. Best value I could find.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-30 02:23:23

    I am a ham who combines backpacking camping in the wilderness and amateur radio. I use this cord in many application where others would use rope for pitching tents erecting canopies and guying antenna masts. It's thin but amazingly strong. You get 100 meters of it on a nifty kite winder. it weighs nothing and does not take up any room in my pack. And what's more I can't find anything like it in the USA.

    Yorumlar
  • Alfio
    IT
    2016-05-18 11:40:58

    Abbastanza robusto, meglio indossare un guanto perché il filo, essendo piccolo e resistente, tende a "segare". Il supporto presenta anche degli inserti che permettono di bloccare il filo. Tutto sommato comodo

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-10 06:20:00

    Solid and quality of string is good enough for any entry level kites. Fast delivery and good value for money.

    Yorumlar
  • GRIGORY
    RU
    2018-05-18 10:15:04

    ШНУР ПРОЧНЫЙ УДОБНАЯ ФОРМА НАМОТКИ ДЛЯ ЗАПУСКА ВОЗДУШНОГО ЗМЕЯ. ДЕТИ ДОВОЛЬНЫ.

    Yorumlar
  • Boerni
    DE
    2017-12-28 02:42:05

    Die Schnur ist zu empfehlen habe sie als Ersatz für eine viel zu kurze originale Drachenschnur gekauft

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.39
    • TRY56.76
    • TRY54.57
    • TRY73.70
    • TRY46.76
    • TRY257.55
    • TRY569.83
    • TRY117.03
    • TRY62.38
    • TRY20.61
    • TRY242.64
    • TRY158.56
    • TRY120.85
    • TRY141.93
    • TRY35.05
    • TRY83.53
    • TRY133.73
    • TRY273.17