Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (155) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(155)
    • 5 Yıldız(131)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/05/2018

    Пришёл очень быстро. Дефектов не обнаружила, постороннего запаха тоже не было. Отличное качество за такую цену!!!!! Продавца и продукт рекомендую!!!!! 1000000+++++

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2018

    very comfortable and beautiful! fast shipping! I will buy more. Thank you saler.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2017

    Support well. Thank you. Size correct.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2019

    Excelente 👍🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2018

    están preciosos excelente textura diseño escogí una talla más grande por los comentarios pero por lo que veo debí escoger misma talla que en México. aún así feliz gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2018

    Cant get my true bra size in the shops measured as per instructions and came out as UK 44 B, been wearing 40 C nearest I can get in shops at reasonable price. Dubious about getting such a large size but did and it is easily the most comfortable bra I have ever worn and very very pretty too! The generous cut means that even at my large size with a stretchy t shirt on top NO bulging or overhang. Ordering some more - lovely colours and well made too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2018

    I finally received my first order... they were backordered. They fit beautifully and feel very supportive and comfortable, but also look great. I'm back to order more colors. The navy was a deeper true navy than what is pictured.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2018

    Shipping time to The Netherlands 13 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    Der Verschluss ist angenehm breit, die Form allerdings leider etwas ungünstig - zumindest für mich. Im Großen und Ganzen aber okay. Einen Stern zog ich ab, da das Produkt billig verarbeitet ist und schon Fäden sich gelöst haben. Aber unter der Kleidung sieht man das nicht und für den Preis will ich nicht meckern. Bei Unsicherheit, welche Größe man nehmen soll: Im Zweifelsfall die größere

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$29.95
    • US$40.02
    • US$23.04
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.18
    • US$23.80
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.13
    • US$30.57
    • US$38.82
    • US$23.87
    • US$35.99
    • US$33.09
    • US$25.50
    • US$24.36
    • US$34.99
    • US$20.72