Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2022

    The bench dogs are nicely machined to a tight tolerance and fit perfectly in my Stanton Bench which is drilled for 20mm dogs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Ordered the black/grey one they sent the chrome. Delivery took 7 days. Items have scratches on the top.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    very fast delivery ( 13 days only),bench dogs look good, packaging were good enough for them in two plastic bags, they are metal so nothing can happen to them, but not to other stuff you ordered at the ssme time like my aluminium rail, got scratched a little.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    ordered the gray bench dogs but got the normal chrome one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    Like others have said, the ones I received were bright shiny metal rather than dark in colour. Also they were quite scratched on the top. It's also not clear what metal it's made from. The weight is correct for steel, but it isn't magnetic which 1045 should be. I'm guessing it's a stainless steel. Anyway, the dimensions are accurate, and it fits perfectly in the dog holes on my bench. It'll do they job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    This product took 26 days to arrive to the UK from China. This was bought to make up the value for free shipping on an order. The product itself was not the same as the picture advertised on Banggood. The product is made of aluminium and not steel. However, it functioned perfectly in my MFT bench. So if your after a MFT bench dog then there is nothing wrong with this product

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2022

    well machined

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2022

    fits nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2022

    nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    Handy stop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$35.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99