Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (639) İnceleme
  • (84) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(639)
    • 5 Yıldız(628)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2021

    Switches for my Devo 12s as spare Parts. The spare part is impeccable and will later be installed on the Devo if necessary. Shipping from Banggood to my home was again without problems, so I like to order here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    the exact same switch that was originally in my flysly transmitter i put two 3 way switches in one was broken and it just works i don't think it will matter but i do reccomend putting the switches the same side in the pcb as they were

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Thanks.Tökéletes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    exactement le même que celui d'origine sur la flysky fsi6x . facile à changé et a soudé . on ne voit même pas que cela a été changé

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    To​ thailand​ 13​ day

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2016

    менял двухпозиционные (2) на трёхпозиционные (3) на пульте Futaba T10J. По сравнению с оригинальными отличаются немного, эти чуть выше и контакты расположены с большим интервалом чем в оригинале, а так же они расположены по центру, оригинал смещён в одну сторону. Полчасика "танцев с бубном" и вуаля, всё на месте, работает. Из-за большей длинны, при замене на новый переключатель, парный оригинал на достал до лицевой панели и не накрутился винт, и немного встали наперекос.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2017

    Установил на fs-i6 вместо своего сломаного. Это 99% орегинал. Люфтов практически нет. Но у орегинальных тумблеров сторона контактов залита каким то клеем а у этого нет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2017

    Uguali identiche alle originali. Aggiunte alla mia Devo7E. Perfette per aggiungere un interruttore a fiammifero con selettore a tre posizioni. Obbligatorio e indispensabile per selezionare i mode di volo. Soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2016

    I used these to do the 3x2 switch mod to the Deviated Devo 7E transmitter. They work great, and are just like the original switches on the transmitter, but longer (I purposefully chose the longer switches so I can tell the difference by touch when using the transmitter). Great value too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Mundek
    GB
    06/02/2016

    Installed on my Devo 7E. Operates really smooth. Ergomic switch. Highly Recommended. Great value for money. Will buy a few more in future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$46.19
    • US$162.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$20.78
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$11.49