Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (298) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(298)
    • 5 Yıldız(293)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2021

    This is a great unit, being accurate are capable of running all day at maximum load. Just make sure when installing it to a case there is some fan assisted cooling.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Good product just as described. Great value for money but arrived in poor conditions due to some contamination. Overall the product itself did not get damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    An interesting toy for long winter evenings. The controls are quite intuitive. Mobile control via wifi works properly. I haven't tried the USB connection yet. The settings have many options. I'll have to practice the controls a bit more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    The shipment arrived quickly. The integrity of the pack is preserved and is exactly what I wanted.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Nice power supply for the price. Be aware that the build quality is hobbyist level and not professional or lab grade like a Rigol or a Siglent PS. For example, the AC power switch failed in the very first month of use. Luckily, it's stuck in the 'ON' position so I just use the front panel soft switch in it's place. Again, for less than $150 for a controller, 70V 12A PS and case, this power supply is a real winner!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    very good, I feel very satisfied even though this tool still lacks a power supply to power the RD6012

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Werry nice item, fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Llego bien el pedido, ahora veremos su funcionamiento.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    plug and play design, doesn’t come with any accessories (banana plugs, connection wires) would recommend to anyone who wants to build their own power supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Very good product. I recommend it. Thank you very much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY30.44
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY977.95
    • TRY36.56
    • TRY42.67
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY41.45
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY281.07