Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (172) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(172)
    • 5 Yıldız(168)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2021

    It fits really good made out a real cloth canvas looks great on the jeep

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Tudo ok muito rápido entrega

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Sehr schneller Versand und gute Qualität. TOP

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    The shipment is very fast, the parcel arrived in Switzerland in just 10 days. Excellent quality product ! I have not yet received the RocHobby Willis, I cannot put pictures with the Jeep. I highly recommend the seller. Thank you very much. 5 Stars !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    It's a well made product made from rugged cloth tarp. Only problem is the mounting poles and mount on jeep are cheap if you were to roll it with top up it would break. Also I put 2 holes in the front so I could pin it with wipers now it doesn't fall off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Отличный продавец! Отличный Виллис! Свои подверг небольшому тюнингу)) Но и из коробки он едет достойно! Спасибо большое!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    Great add-on for this wonderful Jeep. Should be part of the package when you buy the Jeep though. the only thing I don’t like is the rear, where you fasten it. because of the Jerry can and Spare wheel mounts, it crumples up in the middle. but that’s a minor issue. Might remove the Velcro and come up with another solution too. We’ll see

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    fits well looks very awesome wish it had a small see threw window on the cover at the back but I’ll customize one for it looks epic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    passt, Versand schnell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    doesn't have a "window " at the back but it s very good ,nice quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.69
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$412.99