Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1389) İnceleme
  • (209) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1389)
    • 5 Yıldız(1329)
    • 4 Yıldız(53)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2018

    Zoom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2016

    i was really impressed by their overall appearance and quality. after flying some lipo the first impression is still correct. links to the review and unboxing video on my YT chanel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c0P7z28Zmek https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IjZE9Vdy5a8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2019

    Se ve de buena calidad, tal como se describe. Buen producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2017

    If you are on a shoestring budget these will do just fine, I do not have testing equipment at the ready, but others have tested the racerstar motors and they seem quite good. I find the magnetic resistance to be very low an thus the motors do not get warm at all. ive flown 4 batteries on these only but every time i checked the motors upon landing i was amazed to see in my thermal camera that they were the same as the ambient air temprature, ( 18.7 celcius. ) this is with stock betaflight 3.1.7 running on a them this setup; matek405osd/fchub6s/rs30aV2/ArrowV3/fxtVTX on a martian2 frame with kinkong5/4/3. No cap with 4s and 0% videolines. the tests ive seen on youtube these motor put out about 90-95 % thrust of what top end motor like Lumenier or Cobra. And they do that at a 1/4 of the price. Even 5% off these motors are a good deal folks. They're dirt cheap and you ARE gonna crash ur quad. So if you're a cheapskate like me and like to spend less for the same specs then you are gonna love these motors. Best bang for your buck YET!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2016

    This motor is bang for the buck. Very cheap but good quality. Smooth and firm ball bearing. Good performance on 4s.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2016

    Движки меня крайне порадовали! На максимальных оборотах груются... но ничего особо странного не вижу. Вот тут можете посмотреть полных обзор и тест этих движков https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lFtvpS2eZTE На неделе буду облётывать, надеюсь не подведут =)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2016

    Seem very strong so far, will see how long they last. Look great on the quad, would purchase again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Really solid for the Price, good Motors!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2019

    Ürün elime sağlam bir şekilde ulasti.Fiyatina gore cok iyi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99