Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3164) İnceleme
  • (649) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3164)
    • 5 Yıldız(3064)
    • 4 Yıldız(84)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2022

    This review is coming from a person that has used a Futaba 9CHPSuper for the last decade. Seeing the trends and where the hobby was going, I finally decided to bite the bullet and try a multiprotocol transmitter. This radio really lives up to the internet hype. In terms of value for dollar, I think it's correct to say you won't find anything better in this price range. It does all the things my Futaba could do and so much more. The customizable voice commands really make this invaluable as there's no more guessing if you flipped the right switch. I've already made an entire unique voice pack tailored to my liking. It can also screen capture which is another invaluable feature, letting me screenshot my settings in case I change them and want to revert back or accidentally alter the settings. The first thing I did out of the box was test the range. Zero issues at 220 feet with an Assan X8R6. I did however have range and test issues with an XK K100 and even with fine tuning, the stock radio range is better. Take of that what you will. Although great, it's not perfect. The gimbals don't always show full deflection and the sensitivity can be fidgety. There is no included lanyard which is a little annoying, but not a big deal. The plastic doesn't feel premium compared to others I've owned and this is by far the biggest TX I've owned (Picture 6). This thing is huge! In many respects too big. If you're more concerned with function than material build, I don't think you'll be disappointed.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Sono nuovo le mondo dei droni fpv. Questa è la prima radio che prendo. È molto bella, solida e di ottima qualità! Dopo qualche ricerca, ho aggiornato tranquillamente il firmware e personalizzato i menù. Mi trovo molto bene

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2022

    excellent radio worth money i love it. i supose i did get mkll. radio can coustumize as u wish so many options nice feel joysticks and radio in general . flight simulators work as charm tachscrean great feature bind to XB6 was easy. one minus was when i opened external reciver slot one of pegs was damaged or broked easly when opening.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    До Пензы шло 14 дней. Коробка слегка помята в частности в углах. Левая крутилка имеет центр чуть слабее правой. У боковых слайдеров наконец-то жёсткая фиксация в центральном положении. У пятипинового UART порта контакты достают до корпуса, что затруднит подключение. Порадовала настройка стика с помощью винтов на внешней стороне, больше не надо разбирать аппаратуру. Так аппаратура нормальная.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    I`m very pleased with the fast delivery. The package was good no damage and it`s all in function. i hope to use the radio in the next days with my micro heli`s but the weather is really bad here and it may take some time. All in all i`m very happy with this new radio. open tx makes it very usefull to all kinds of rc models and it`s much more easy than i thougt to program it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    I think that most of the users have already said everything about this first-class remote control. The RX16S replaces my good old Turnigy Evolution. The hall gimbals are first class compared to the other remote control. I would have preferred a lanyard instead of the key ring, I'll get this now. I use this for quadcopters like the Tyro79 (with the Fli14 +) and the Trashcan (Flysky), both work perfectly. I'm thinking of upgrading the remote with ExpressLRS to extend the range. EdgeTX will also be an issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    это уже моя 10 аппаратура и могу сказать что качество улучшилось. Крутилки теперь имеют ярко выраженный центр, и подсветка 6 позиционных кнопок теперь каждая кнопка светится отдельно. динамик и экран чисто на воспоминаниях тоже громче и ярче. Рекомендую однозначно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Всё пришло быстро т.к. заказывал с доставкой из России. Только стики старой ревизии без регулировки снаружи но Я особо не расстроился т.к. заказал новые стики РадиоМастер AG01.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Très déçu du site, ne respecte pas les délais. Commandé début juillet, après validation de la commande, le suivi de commande mentionne que celle-ci sera expédiée avant le 27, seulement le 29 juillet pas de nouvelles. Après plusieurs mails de ma part la commande est expédiée le 2 août et à pris 2 semaines pour être livrée. Les concurrents font mieux. Sinon pour parler de la radio, je dois dire que la qualité de fabrication est plutôt bonne. Les matériaux employés font que la radio fait qualitatif. L'écran couleur est du plus bel effet et les capteurs Hall ajoute vraiment en précision. Très bonne radio et j'en suis satisfait.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    Ottima radio, arrivata in tempo brevi, molto solida, funzionale ed esteticamente bella, con i simulatori di volo non ci sono problemi, è plug and play, ed è adatta ad ogni tipo di RC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$111.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$317.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$38.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$259.99