Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2022

    PreOrdered at 7.7.22 then they manufactured in 7.12.22 and received by 7.20.22. Fast Shipping here in Ph. This Tx is an Fpv King! Smooth quality and built like a tank. The box and papers is Updated and lots of things included inside. 250mw is Great I Set the power to 100mw and The internal Elrs is Smooth. I updated 1st the Edgetx from stock2.6.0 to 2.7.1 and the Elrs stock2.4.0 to 2.5.1 and Works Great. I use Gnb 5000mah 2s Tx Lipo batt. The Black Carbon is kinda Stealth color and Simple and Professional look. Thanks RM and BG!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2023

    amazing tx! edgetx 2.7.1 Pre-installed! easy upgrade! beautiful finishing! thank again banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2022

    Good quality! I have updated from standard TX16S. Leather on the sides is best thing! And also i love Carbon Red colour.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2022

    lange musste ich warten. jetzt ist sie da. funktioniert super. Bedienung ohne Probleme. Einstellungen ohne Probleme. Tuning ohne Probleme.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2022

    Bonjour J'ai commandé la carbon fiber red et j'ai reçu la carbon fiber black. Pouvez vous m'envoyer tous les éléments rouge que je changerai.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2023

    I purchased this with points and when on special so it was a great bargain for me and will make an excellent backup transmitter, really good build quality on this and works really well with elrs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2022

    Amazing piece of equipment. Great build quality. The new gimballs are awesome. I'm really feel the upgrade from good old Q X7 with hall gimbals.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2023

    controle chegou ainda não testei alfândega valor de 232 reais a mais pelo correio mas chega e isso que importa vamos iniciar os testes e encomendar outras coisas mais para personalizar contem: adesivos correia chave para troca molas algumas peças para reposição cabo USB case para guardar chaveiro película de proteção da tela super recomendo entrega dentro do prazo só o que falta testar é se funciona de resto tudo ok

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2022

    Mi antigua radio era una Taranis QX7 y el salto de calidad ha sido brutal, fantástica emisora. Sólo con sostenerla entre las manos ya sabes que tienes un producto de calidad. La radio viene con EdgeTX instalado con el cual ya puedes hacer uso de la pantalla táctil. Estoy muy contento con la compra. La espera por la falta de stock ha merecido la pena y mucho. Tengo la versión roja y fibra de carbono y a simple vista ya se ve una emisora TOP. Si buscas nueva emisora esta sería una gran opción.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2024

    All Ok. More to My youtube channel: MrSalvoFly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.52
    • US$83.99
    • US$61.49
    • US$44.27
    • US$65.99
    • US$46.73
    • US$17.21
    • US$49.19
    • US$17.19
    • US$44.27