Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (523) İnceleme
  • (79) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(523)
    • 5 Yıldız(502)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/09/2021

    TODAVIA NO LOS INSTALO, PERO YA LOS CONECTE A LA CORRIENTE Y TIENEN MUY BUENA INTENSIDAD DE LUZ, LOS FOCOS ROJOS SON MUY BUEN DETALLE PARA LA PARTE TRASERA DE LOS CARROS, Y TRAEN UNAS TUERCAS PARA FDACILITAR INSTALACION

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    hola, llegaron bien.. ahora a ver si puedo colocarse las a mi a979b. un saludo y gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Cool lights haven't installed them yet but test was great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    looks good, very bright

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    they work fine!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    looks great, comes with buckets. Unfortunately the front lights burned out after a week.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2016

    These RC Car lights are amazing, not just because they are quite easy to build by our own but for the quality of leds (very bright) and parts that came on this kit. I love the metal part to hold the leds, fits perfect on almost any RC Car and makes it look very good and elegant. To mount those metal holders you need to make a 8mm hole on the front and 6mm hole on the back of the canopy. I fixed cables (that are long enough) with hot glue underneath the canopy to avoid hitting any part inside the car. Just leave some cm of the end cable with the connector to connect to your battery or receiver. You can see some pictures of these light already mounted on my a979, looks great! and they are visible even in daylight. Recommended.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2016

    These are very bright and easy to install plug them right into your receiver, see attached pics of lights installed on 1/16th VW Basher brushless 4 cell.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    I am satisfied, i have installed it in FEIYUE FY06, this car have places for installing leds and receiver had connection for led, but i had to expand holes with an awl and fixed leds with hot glue.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2017

    Отличные фары для моей радиоуправляемой багги, просты в установке, отлично светят. низкая цена, рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.95
    • US$45.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.89
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99