Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/07/2021

    The products arrived ahead of time. They are just like in the description and in the advertising images. A termékek határidő előtt megérkeztek. Pont olyanok, mint a leírásban, és a reklámképeken.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2019

    Its Ok. Fit well on D5100.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2018

    Excellent cap, works perfectly with my Nikon D3300, would totally recomend and it was certainly cheaper than getting one in my hometown

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2017

    No hay mucho que decir. Encajan perfectamente tanto en el objetivo, como en la cámara. No quedan duros ni flojos. Quedan perfectos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2016

    I lost a lens cap, so I order it. It is very suitable at Nikon lens. I recommend it instead of a genuine Nikon cap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    اريد استرجعا المنتج لئنني استخدم كانون وليس نيكون

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Perfect, original, good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    The lens caps and camera body cap both fitted well to my lens and camera!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2016

    Good quality lens cap, but the camera body cap with the word NIKON will not align straight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2016

    Great product. Doing the job as described. Perfectly fit for Nikon DSLR cameras. Will buy again for sure!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,056.36
    • TRY1,232.43
    • TRY2,183.23
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY1,232.43
    • TRY528.13
    • TRY422.58
    • TRY792.25
    • TRY787.40
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY413.69
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY101.59
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY255.22